I have been tossing and turning in the night

Thinking of what I could have said than what I did say

What said was because of this and that, with myself I bet

I sighed, looking at the clock, calculating how much sleep I can get.

Click Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest

Read some, Listen some, Like some, Share some

Being in Present in one moment, Being in Future in other

Worrying in one moment, Letting go in other

 

Blinked twenty times quickly, trick I read about

Meditate to sleep, another trick I read about

Nothing seems to work, leaving at time

When night finally swayed me to sleep

 

Riding a car with people, people known and unknown

Having conversations for better or worse

These dreams related unrelated haunt me for a day

Go to line 1 till you find “the closure”.

